What's Happening at FCCE?

November 2019

Friday, Nov 1 - CWU World Community Day

                       9:30am @ Grace United Methodist Church

Sunday, Nov 3 - Worship @ 10:30am - Communion served

              Daylight Saving Time ENDS (set clocks back one hour)

                           thechapel @ 6pm

Saturday, Nov 9 - Thrift Sale in Douglass Hall, 1-4pm

Sunday, Nov 10 - Worship @ 10:30am

              All Church Thanksgiving Dinner following worship

                             thechapel @ 6pm

Monday, Nov 11 - Veteran's Day - church office closed

Thursday, Nov 14 - CWF @ 1pm

                            Ministry Meetings: Trustees @ 6:30pm

                                                       Cabinet @ 7:15pm

Saturday, Nov 16 - Essentials Pantry @ 11am

                            Community Meal @ 11:30am

                             Sandwiches & Stuff @ 1pm

Sunday, Nov 17 - Worship @ 10:30am - Missions Sunday

                             thechapel @ 6pm

Sunday, Nov 24 - Worship @ 10:30am

                               thechapel @ 6pm

Thursday, Nov 28 - Thanksgiving Day - church office closed

Let us know your email address so you’ll be included on email blasts sent out for quick communication. Contact the church office.  Thank you!

© 2018 by FIRST CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook